Website Manager


Amesbury Little League was founded in 1952 and has thrived on the basis its hundreds of volunteers. Each year A.L.L. recognizes their contributions through a pair of awards.

The George C. Knight Memorial Award recognizes longtime meritorious work and is typically given to a volunteer who is no longer active. The Volunteer of the Year award recognizes person(s) for their contributions over the previous year.

Knight AwardVolunteer of the Year Award

Anders Lund

Stephanie White

Dean Baker and Brian Flanagan

Amy Ackroyd

Roby Prentiss, Cheryl Woodsom, Berta Grunbeck, Peter Dodier

Tim Randall
2013Dick DupereDean Baker
2012James DohertyPiper Burrill
2011Jeff ChaissonBob Woodsom
2010Pam ArseneauRoby Prentiss and Cheryl Woodsom
2009Ron Starr
2008Rich LaValley
2007Joe Packer
2002Karen Cassidy/Margaret Starr
2001Karen Cooke
2000Jan Vautour
1999Bill Burnham
1998Don Barrett
1997Mike McCann
1996Fred Foley
1995Patricia Dupere
1994Dana Curtis
1993Sam Wilmot
1992Glenn Peterson
1991Richard Condon
1990Ken Terry
1989Robert Roy
1988Arthur Motsis
1987Wilfred Nichols
1986Gene Mondalto

Copyright © 2024 Amesbury Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In